Alabama Weddings Magazine

2016

Thank you for making us a part of your journey down the aisle. Get inspired by Alabama Weddings Magazine. See the best of bridal gowns, floral design, photography wedding cakes, stationery suites, catering, Alabama wedding venues and more.

Issue link: http://alabamaweddings.epubxp.com/i/618975

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 239 of 243

238 A A Fashion - Mother of the Bride Bella Couture - 16 104 Croft Street, Suite 109 Birmingham, AL 205.995.3444 bellacouturellc.com The White Room – 7 2415 Canterbury Rd Mountain Brook, AL 205.970.6767 thewhiteroombirmingham.com Fashion - Men's Formal Wear Mr. Burch Formal Wear - 3 Downtown Birmingham - 205.252.3600 Hoover Commons - 205.979.6464 Inverness Corners - 205.991.9100 Mountain Brook - 205.871.3589 Trussville - 205.661.3330 Western Hills Mall - 205.923.7838 mrburchformalwear.com Floral Design Stone Bridge Florist at Stone Bridge Farms - 16 281 County Road 717 Cullman, AL 256.734.9765 stonebridgewedding.com CeCe Designs - 165 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Christopher Confero Design – 90, 91 800.256.2270 christopherconfero.com Dana's Floral Design - 2 164 East Main Street Prattville, AL 334.361.7778 danasforaldesign.com HotHouse Design Studio - 181 229 Distribution Dr Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 KG Designs by Kathy G. & Co. - 41 225 Oxmoor Cirle, Suite 805 Homewood, AL 205.582.9124 kgdesignsbykathyg.com Mathews Manor - 13 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com Southern Elevation - 49 775.428.2299 southernelevation.com Young Jewelers - 131 401 West 19th Street Jasper, AL 205.221.6194 youngjewelers.com Rentals & Linen CeCe Decor - 165 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Decor to Adore 205.637.8695 decortoadore.com Event Rentals Unlimited - 155 201 Distribution Drive Birmingham, AL 205.545.9500 ERULTD.com I Do Linens - 61 1446 Southland Circle Atlanta, GA 404.367.0010 idolinens.com PropHouse Birmingham - 181 229 Distribution Dr Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 prophousebirmingham.com Special Events - A Game Day Tents Co. - 191 Birmingham & Tuscaloosa, AL 205.469.0105 specialeventsal.com Sites & Facilities The American Village - 29 Montevallo, AL 205.665.3535 / 877.811.1776 ext. 1045 americanvillage.org Anderson Gail Farms - 29 7535 Highway 47 Shelby, AL 205.994.4973 andersongailfarms.com B & A Warehouse – Inside Front Cover 1531 First Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.326.4220 bawarehouse.com Birmingham Museum of Art - 174 2000 Rev. Abraham Woods, Jr. Blvd. Birmingham, AL 205.254.2681 artsbma.org BridgeStreet Gallery & Loft - 182 213 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd S Birmingham, AL 205. 601.8628 goproeventsolutions.com The Donnelly House - 173 2838 Highland Ave S Birmingham, AL 205.369.5772 thedonnellyhouse.com Grand Bohemian Hotel Mountain Brook - 20, 21 2655 Lane Park Rd Mountain Brook, AL 205.203.4734 grandbohemianmountainbrook.com Hyatt Regency Birmingham The Wynfrey Hotel - 25 1000 Riverchase Gallera Birmingham, AL 205.705.1234 hyattregencywynfrey.com Iron City Birmingham - 129 513 22nd Street South Birmingham, AL 205.202.5483 ironcitybham.com Kaiser Realty Wyndham Vacation Rentals - 27 Gulf Shores & Orange Beach, AL 877.624.6009 wvral.com Mathews Manor - 13 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com Mtn. View Gardens & Ballroom - 31 291 Newton Road Springville, AL 205.629.6791 mountainviewgardensandballroom.com The Oaks at Centreville - 18 430 Walnut Street Centreville, AL 205.225.0044 theoaksatcentreville.com Olexa's Cafe, Cakes & Catering - 51 2838 Culver Road Mountain Brook, AL 205.871.2060 olexas.com Park Crest Event Facility - 23 2030 Little Valley Rd Hoover, AL 205.822.7275 parkcrestevents.com Mtn. View Gardens & Ballroom - 31 291 Newton Road Springville, AL 205.629.6791 mountainviewgardensandballroom.com Ricky Whitley Bridal Events Florist - 147 Birmingham, AL 205.542.8603 rickywhitleyfowers.com Stems & Styles - 139 Homewood, AL 205.994.5189 stems-styles.com Lighting & Draping A.G. Lighting - 11 205.527.0652 aglighting.net Photography Amari Photography - 14 205.567.4690 amariphotography.com Armosa Studios - 181 256.349.5465 armosastudios.com J. Messer Photography - 5 205-351-4515 jessicamesser.com Nick Frontiero Photography - 6 334.546.9777 nickfrontierophotography.com Rob & Wynter - 19 robandwynter.com Pre-Martial Course & Counseling Dawson Family of Faith - 41 1114 Oxmoor Road Birmingham, AL 205.871.7324 dawsonchurch.org Restroom Trailers Formal Outings - 203 334.288.1500 formaloutings.com Registry, Jewelry & Gifts Bromberg's - 1 205.871.3276 - Mountain Brook 205.969.1776 - The Summit brombergsbride.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Alabama Weddings Magazine - 2016