Alabama Weddings Magazine

2016

Thank you for making us a part of your journey down the aisle. Get inspired by Alabama Weddings Magazine. See the best of bridal gowns, floral design, photography wedding cakes, stationery suites, catering, Alabama wedding venues and more.

Issue link: http://alabamaweddings.epubxp.com/i/618975

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 240 of 243

239 Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center - Inside Back Cover 201 Tallapoosa Street Montgomery AL 334.481.5001 renaissancemontgomery.com Rucker Place - 22 1804 12th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.558.2485 ruckerplace.com Stone Bridge Farms - 16 281 County Road 17 Cullman, AL 256.734.9765 stonebridgewedding.com Stonewood Farms 205.394.4002 stonewoodfarmseventvenue@gmail.com Sweet Seasons Farm Event Barn - 139 2339 County Rd 608 Valley Head, AL 256.635.6791 sweetseasonsfarm.com The Tutwiler Hotel - 27 2021 Park Place Birmingham, AL 205.439.9102 thetutwilerhotel.com Stationery Amberly Shelton Paperie - 49 205.701.0983 amberlyshelton.com Annabelle's - 49 1062 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 205.979.4444 annabellestoo.com Videography Armosa Studios - 181 256.349.5465 armosastudios.com Holloway Productions - 199 205.242.9263 hollowayproductions.com Wedding Hair & Makeup Artists Brittany Benton Massey - 195 205.835.6415 brittanybentonmassey@gmail.com Carla Baumann Rheuby - 122 205.368.3343 joycesformals.com Melissa Moore Bogardus - 197 205.370.9177 melissamoorebogardus@gmail.com Wedding Library Engaged Wedding Library - 50 1018 Oxmoor Road Homewood, AL 205.637.0735 engagedbirmingham.com Wedding Planner Christopher Confero Design – 90, 91 800-256-2270 christopherconfero.com Dana's Floral Design - 2 164 East Main Street Prattville, AL 334.361.7778 danasforaldesign.com I Do, I Do! Wedding Planning - 41 205.565.5448 idoidoweddingplanning.com Jackie Rowell Events - 31 205.960.5084 rowellevents.com KG Designs by Kathy G. & Co. - 41 225 Oxmoor Cirle, Suite 805 Homewood, AL 35209 205.582.9124 kgdesignsbykathyg.com Stems & Styles - 139 Homewood, AL 205.994.5189 stems-styles.com Wedding & Bridal Events The Big Fake Wedding thebigfakewedding.com Birmingham Fashion Week bhamfashionweek.com Modern Brides Celebrations Bridal Event modernbridesinc.com SoHo Bridal Show engagedbirmingham.com Southern Bridal Show eliteevents.com rob & wynter amari photography rob & wynter

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Alabama Weddings Magazine - 2016