Alabama Weddings Magazine

2018

Thank you for making us a part of your journey down the aisle. Get inspired by Alabama Weddings Magazine. See the best of bridal gowns, floral design, photography wedding cakes, stationery suites, catering, Alabama wedding venues and more.

Issue link: http://alabamaweddings.epubxp.com/i/911974

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 255 of 259

254 A Valia Rose Events - 71 Birmingham, AL valiaroseevents.com Fashion - Bridal Bella's Bridal & Formal - 14 3780 Riverchase Village #800 Hoover, AL 205.403.7977 bellasalabama.com Bella Couture - 11 104 Croft Street Birmingham, AL 205.995.3444 bellacouturellc.com Carriage House Weddings - 17 1901 Oxmoor Road Birmingham, AL 205.871.7759 carriagehouseweddings.com The White Room – 7 2415 Canterbury Rd Mountain Brook, AL 205.970.6767 thewhiteroombirmingham.com Fashion - Bridesmaid / Children Bella's Bridal & Formal - 14 3780 Riverchase Village #800 Hoover, AL 205.403.7977 bellasalabama.com Bella Couture - 11 104 Croft Street Birmingham, AL 205.995.3444 bellacouturellc.com Fashion - Mother of the Bride Bella Couture - 11 104 Croft Street Birmingham, AL 205.995.3444 bellacouturellc.com The White Room – 7 2415 Canterbury Rd Mountain Brook, AL 205.970.6767 thewhiteroombirmingham.com Roots & Revelry Ballroom - 31 205.730.1907 roots-revelry.com Russell Lands On Lake Martin - 15 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 256.794.1397 russelllandsonlakemartin.com russellcrossroads.com Savoie Catering & Event Space - 79 3625 8th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.965.8858 savoiecatering.com Shindigs Catering - 71 205.994.0460 shindigs.catering Entertainment Music Garden - 127 800.689.BAND (2263) musicgardenbands.com OnSite Productions - 193 205.434.4040 onsiteproductionsllc.com Event Design Bloom & Petal - 22 205.994.2434 bloomandpetal.com Bloomwoods Weddings & Rentals - 165 706.507.5859 bloomwoodsweddings.com CeCe Designs - 6 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Christopher Confero Design – 16 205.435.0634 christopherconfero.com Dorothy McDaniel's Flower Market - 20 205.871.0092 dorothymcdaniel.com HotHouse Design Studio - 185 89 Robert Jemison Road Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 hothousedesignstudio.com RD Designs - 136 Birmingham, AL 205.365.7148 rddesigns99@yahoo.com Ricky Whitley Bridal Events Florist - 177 Birmingham, AL 205.542.8603 rickywhitleyflowers.com Sweet Jonesin Candy Buffets & Design - 137 334.324.9088 sweetjonesin.com Catering B & A Warehouse – Inside Front Cover 1531 First Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.326.4220 bawarehouse.com City Club Birmingham - 87 1901 6th Avenue North - 31st Floor Birmingham, AL 205.252.0088 x 244 cityclub-birmingham.com The Gardens Cafe by Kathy G. & Co. - Back Cover 2612 Lane Park Road Birmingham, AL 205.871.1000 kathyg.com Hamilton Place at Pursell Farms - 4 1971 Marble Valley Road Sylacauga, AL 256.249.7473 pursellfarms.com The Happy Catering Company - 2 205.251.8925 happycatering.net Iron City Birmingham - Inside Back Cover 513 22nd Street South Birmingham, AL 205.202.5483 ironcitybham.com Kathy G. & Co. - Back Cover 205.942.4210 kathyg.com Mathews Manor - 37 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com Olexa's Cafe, Cakes & Catering - 113 Mountain Brook, AL 205.871.2060 olexas.com Otter Creek Farm - 29 256.892.2177 ottercreekal.com Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa - 25 4000 Grand Avenue Hoover, AL 205.949.3005 rossbridgeresort.com Accessories & Favors Annabelle's - 115 1062 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 205.979.4444 annabellestoo.com Bromberg's - 1 205.871.3276 - Mountain Brook 205.969.1776 - The Summit brombergsbride.com Johnson's Popcorn - 135 609.398.5404 johnsonspopcorn.com Accommodations Kaiser Realty Wyndham Vacation Rentals - 13 Gulf Shores & Orange Beach, AL 877.624.6009 kaiserweddings.com Otter Creek Farm - 29 256.892.2177 ottercreekal.com Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa - 25 4000 Grand Avenue Hoover, AL 205.949.3005 rossbridgeresort.com Russell Lands On Lake Martin - 15 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 256.794.1397 russelllandsonlakemartin.com russellcrossroads.com The Vance Ellison House - 21 593 Birmingham Rd Centreville, AL 205-225-0044 Cakes & Sweets Cakes by Kim - 115 205.565.8667 cakesbykim.net Mathews Manor - 37 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com Olexa's Cafe, Cakes & Catering - 113 Mountain Brook, AL 205.871.2060 olexas.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Alabama Weddings Magazine - 2018