Alabama Weddings Magazine

2019

Thank you for making us a part of your journey down the aisle. Get inspired by Alabama Weddings Magazine. See the best of bridal gowns, floral design, photography wedding cakes, stationery suites, catering, Alabama wedding venues and more.

Issue link: https://alabamaweddings.epubxp.com/i/1059902

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 256 of 259

255 205.767.5453 imperialformalwear.com Mr. Burch Formal Wear - 3 Downtown Birmingham - 205.252.3600 Hoover Commons - 205.979.6464 Mountain Brook - 205.871.3589 Trussville - 205.661.3330 mbfwtux.com Floral Design Bloom & Petal - 5 205.994.2434 bloomandpetal.com Bloomwoods Weddings & Rentals - 199 706.507.5859 bloomwoodsweddings.com The Cake Boutique & Events- 113 256.390.7799 jan@thecakeboutiqueandevents.com CeCe Designs - 187 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Dorothy McDaniel's Flower Market - 18 205.871.0092 dorothymcdaniel.com HotHouse Design Studio - 14 89 Robert Jemison Road Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 hothousedesignstudio.com Mathews Manor - 35 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com RD Designs - 71 Birmingham, AL 205.365.7148 rddesigns99@yahoo.com Ricky Whitley Bridal Events Florist - 16 Birmingham, AL 205.542.8603 rickywhitleyflowers.com Stone Bridge Farms - 256 281 County Road 717 Cullman, AL 256.734.9765 stonebridgewedding.com Lighting & Draping OnSite Productions - 181 205.434.4040 onsiteproductionsllc.com Photography 2b | Photography - 163 1701 1st Avenue South, Suite 107 Birmingham, AL 205.737.4624 2bphotography.com Arden Photography - 21 205.427.1144 ardenphotography.com Love Behind the Lens Photography - 9 lovebehindthelensllc@gmail.com lovebehindthelens.com Venues Anderson Gail Farms - 29 7535 Highway 47 Shelby, AL 205.994.4973 andersongailfarms.com B & A Warehouse – Inside Front Cover 1531 First Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.326.4220 bawarehouse.com The Barn at Shady Lane - 13 shadylaneevents.com 205.790.7238 GoPro Event Solutions - 29 BridgeStreet Gallery & Loft 213 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard South Birmingham, AL 205.521.7716 bridgestreetvenue.com City Club Birmingham - 67 1901 6th Avenue North - 31st Floor Birmingham, AL 205.252.0088 x 244 cityclub-birmingham.com The Gardens Cafe by - Back Cover Kathy G. & Co. 2612 Lane Park Road Mountain Brook, AL 205.871.1000 kathyg.com Historic Rucker Place - 30 1804 12th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.558.2485 ruckerplace.com Hoover-Randle Home & Gardens - 31 2255 Tyler Road Hoover, AL 205.957.9540 hooverrandlehome.com Huntsville Botanical Garden - 31 4747 Bob Wallace Avenue SW Huntsville, AL 256-830-4447 ext 254 hsvbg.org Iron City Birmingham - Inside Back Cover 513 22nd Street South Birmingham, AL 205.202.5483 ironcitybham.com Kaiser Realty - 31 by Wyndham Vacation Rentals Gulf Shores & Orange Beach, AL 877.624.6009 kaiserweddings.com Mathews Manor - 35 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com The Oaks at Centreville - 23 430 Walnut Street Centreville, AL 205.225.0044 theoaksatcentreville.com Mo Davis Photography - 71 205.789.7368 modavisphotography.com YNOT iMages - 163 ynotimages.com 205.253.2779 Registry, Jewelry & Gifts Bromberg's - 1 205.871.3276 - Mountain Brook 205.969.1776 - The Summit brombergsbride.com Rentals & Linen CeCe Decor - 187 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Event Rentals Unlimited - 169 205.545.9500 ERULTD.com I Do Linens - 20 Atlanta - 404.367.0010 Birmingham - 678.986.7215 idolinens.com PRE Event Resources - 83 334.246.3133 pre-events.com PropHouse Birmingham - 14 89 Robert Jemison Road Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 prophousebirmingham.com Tea & Old Roses - 163 205.413.7753 teaandoldroses.com Special Services The Flash Bar - 117 theflashbar.com Stationery Amberly Shelton Paperie - 135 amberlyshelton.com Annabelle's - 129 1062 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 205.979.4444 annabellestoo.com Fine Paperwork - 199 finepaperwork@bellsouth.net finepaperwork.com Videography 2b | Photography - 163 1701 1st Avenue South, Suite 107 Birmingham, AL 205.737.4624 2bphotography.com Holloway Productions - 119 hollowayproductions.com OnSite Productions - 181 205.434.4040 onsiteproductionsllc.com Olexa's Cafe, Cakes & Catering - 129 Mountain Brook, AL 205.871.2060 olexas.com Otter Creek Farmstead & Distillery - 27 256.892.2177 ottercreekfarmstead.com Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge - 25 Golf Resort & Spa 4000 Grand Avenue Hoover, AL 205.949.3005 rossbridgeresort.com Savoie Catering & Event Space - 30 3625 8th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.965.8858 savoiecatering.com Stone Bridge Farms - 256 281 County Road 717 Cullman, AL 256.734.9765 stonebridgewedding.com The Tutwiler Hotel - 89 2021 Park Place Birmingham, AL 205.439.9102 thetutwilerhotel.com Windwood Weddings - 21 events@windwoodequestrian.com 205.365.4139 windwoodweddings.com Wedding Hair & Makeup Artists GLOW- Beauty On Demand - 105 theglowapp.com/weddings Hair & Makeup by BBM - 163 brittanybentonmassey@gmail.com Makeup Mel Team - 175 205.370.9177 melissamoorebogardus@gmail.com makeup-mel.com Wedding Library Engaged Wedding Library - 89 1018 Oxmoor Road Homewood, AL 205.637.0735 engagedbirmingham.com Wedding Planners The Cake Boutique & Events - 113 256.390.7799 jan@thecakeboutiqueandevents.com Valia Rose Events - 89 Birmingham, AL valiaroseevents.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Alabama Weddings Magazine - 2019