Alabama Weddings Magazine

2018

Thank you for making us a part of your journey down the aisle. Get inspired by Alabama Weddings Magazine. See the best of bridal gowns, floral design, photography wedding cakes, stationery suites, catering, Alabama wedding venues and more.

Issue link: https://alabamaweddings.epubxp.com/i/911974

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 256 of 259

255 A Fashion - Men's Formal Wear Mr. Burch Formal Wear - 3 Downtown Birmingham - 205.252.3600 Hoover Commons - 205.979.6464 Inverness Corners - 205.991.9100 Mountain Brook - 205.871.3589 Trussville - 205.661.3330 Western Hills Mall - 205.923.7838 mbfwtux.com Floral Design Bloom & Petal - 22 205.994.2434 bloomandpetal.com Bloomwoods Weddings & Rentals - 165 706.507.5859 bloomwoodsweddings.com CeCe Designs - 6 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Christopher Confero Design – 16 205.435.0634 christopherconfero.com Dorothy McDaniel's Flower Market - 20 205.871.0092 dorothymcdaniel.com HotHouse Design Studio - 185 89 Robert Jemison Road Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 hothousedesignstudio.com Mathews Manor - 37 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com RD Designs - 136 Birmingham, AL 205.365.7148 rddesigns99@yahoo.com Ricky Whitley Bridal Events Florist - 177 Birmingham, AL 205.542.8603 rickywhitleyflowers.com Lighting & Draping OnSite Productions - 193 205.434.4040 onsiteproductionsllc.com I Do Linens - 127 Atlanta, GA 404.367.0010 idolinens.com Pre Event Resources: A Tailgate Guys Company - 23 pre-events.com PropHouse - 185 89 Robert Jemison Road Birmingham, AL 205.324.2663 prophousebirmingham.com Soho Events & Rentals - 129 5906 Sweetwater Circle Fairhope, AL 251.517.7322 sohoeventsandrentals.com Sweet Seats - 137 75 Mendel Drive Southwest, Ste B Atlanta, GA 770.876.1079 sweetseatsatl.com Tea & Old Roses - 137 205.413.7753 teaandoldroses.com Sites & Facilities Anderson Gail Farms - 32 7535 Highway 47 Shelby, AL 205.994.4973 andersongailfarms.com B & A Warehouse – Inside Front Cover 1531 First Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.326.4220 bawarehouse.com Bridgestreet Gallery & Loft - 135 213 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard South Birmingham, AL 205.521.7716 goproeventsolutions.com City Club Birmingham - 87 1901 6th Avenue North - 31st Floor Birmingham, AL 205.252.0088 x 244 cityclub-birmingham.com Events at Haven LLC - 27 2515 6th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.536.7233 eventsathaven.com The Gardens Cafe by Kathy G. & Co. - Back Cover 2612 Lane Park Road Birmingham, AL 205.871.1000 kathyg.com Hamilton Place at Pursell Farms - 4 1971 Marble Valley Road Sylacauga, AL 256.249.7473 pursellfarms.com Iron City Birmingham - Inside Back Cover 513 22nd Street South Birmingham, AL 205.202.5483 ironcitybham.com Kaiser Realty Wyndham Vacation Rentals - 13 Gulf Shores & Orange Beach, AL 877.624.6009 kaiserweddings.com Mathews Manor - 37 3279 US Highway 11 Springville, AL 205.467.3935 mathewsmanor.com Oak Mountain State Park - 212 205.620.2520 oakmountain.statepark@dcnr.alabama.gov The Oaks at Centreville - 21 430 Walnut Street Centreville, AL 205.225.0044 theoaksatcentreville.com Olexa's Cafe, Cakes & Catering - 113 Mountain Brook, AL 205.871.2060 olexas.com Otter Creek Farm - 29 256.892.2177 ottercreekal.com Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa - 25 4000 Grand Avenue Hoover, AL 205.949.3005 rossbridgeresort.com Roots & Revelry Ballroom - 31 205.730.1907 roots-revelry.com Rucker Place - 32 1804 12th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.558.2485 ruckerplace.com Russell Lands On Lake Martin - 15 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 256.794.1397 russelllandsonlakemartin.com russellcrossroads.com Savoie Catering & Event Space - 79 3625 8th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 205.965.8858 savoiecatering.com Photography 2B Photography - 5 1701 1st Avenue South, Suite 107 Birmingham, AL 205.737.4624 2bphotography.com AL Weddings Photo & Cinema - 165 205.605.9377 alweddingsllc.com Amari Photography - 170 205.567.4690 amariphotography.com Eric & Jamie Photography - 19 Birmingham, AL ericandjamiephoto.com J. Woodbery Photography - 165 205.370.8107 jwoodbery.com Mo Davis Photography - 136 205.789.7368 modavisphotography.com Piper Vine Photography - 79 205.451.2495 pipervine.com Photos by Heart - 136 256.504.0657 photosbyheart.com Rob & Wynter Photography - 9 Birmingham, AL robandwynter.com Restroom Trailers Formal Outings - 133 334.288.1500 formaloutings.com Registry, Jewelry & Gifts Bromberg's - 1 205.871.3276 - Mountain Brook 205.969.1776 - The Summit brombergsbride.com Rentals & Linen CeCe Decor - 6 205.317.1413 cecedesignsllc.com Event Rentals Unlimited - 199 205.545.9500 ERULTD.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Alabama Weddings Magazine - 2018